hongkongkrot.blogg.se

Capture one styles pack download dps
Capture one styles pack download dps














Thanks, you have made me more depressed!!! I just wish I had known this when I shelled out for the Styles.

capture one styles pack download dps

I absolutely echo that NOONE should buy this horrible and expensive add on product - presets can be good, I have some ( small percentage of the million available) in LR that I like, but the CO styles are pretty nasty. Anything else will need tweaking, which you can do on your own.Ĭompletely agree - the styles are as overpriced and ineffectual as could possibly be - I rarely find they work for anything.

capture one styles pack download dps

Styles and presets (for Lightroom, Capture One or any other software) are always useless, because they only perfectly fit the picture used to sell them.

#Capture one styles pack download dps full#

I think I was expecting miracles, and the marketing images looked so impressive, but the Styles are just not worth it, certainly not at the discounted price of £200 let alone the full price.Ĭapture One Pro is an impressive piece of software that has a steep learning curve, but do yourself a favour and save the money you would spend on the Styles - just download the free set and leave it at that. And the b/w ones aren't particularly nice either The worst thing is that they are ALL indistinguishable - most of them all look exactly the same. There are also close to 100 of them when you buy all the packs so it takes a LONG time to scroll through each (and dismiss them as ugly). Maybe one or two actually enhance the photo, but with a bit of tweaking in C1P or Photoshop I could have attained the same in not a lot of time. The Styles are generally horrible - I would say 90% simply overexpose the image and 50% add horrible grain. Well, I have never felt more disappointed about a relatively expensive purchase especially one that it is not possible to on-sell. I have had post-purchase dissonance in the past and the good news is that if you spend a lot of money on something and really don't like it, you can always try and re-sell it to recover some money. I am posting this for the benefit of other would-be purchasers in case they also search for Capture One Pro Styles reviews and comments: do yourself a massive favour AND DON'T BUY THEM! I had read some reviews online that were generally positive and the marketing images looked excellent.

capture one styles pack download dps

Late last year I shelled out over £200 for the complete bundle of Capture One Styles. I posted this in the Open Forum before realising this forum existed (the DPR Forums are so out of date and need a total revamp, but that's another issue).














Capture one styles pack download dps